PDA

View Full Version : Equiping A Relic?


ttomm46
09-17-2007, 02:58 AM
Hi
I found something called the" Accurate Relic of the Fly "and can't figure how to equip or use...
By the way tried the demo and after 15 minutes bought the game..Love it..It takes a really special game for me..I'm a 61 your old gamer and most get boring fast but this has some real depth.
Tom:)

MarkB
09-17-2007, 03:01 AM
Hit "L" to bring up a screen where you can equip up to four relics. Also, this is where you "equip" the guards you can buy from the beastmaster in town.

AnalogKid
09-17-2007, 03:38 AM
Just to explain a little more, Relics are "equipped" by your covenant, not by your character. They're placed on the pedestals in your home (which is what the "L" hotkey opens up).

Shadow
09-18-2007, 11:34 AM
MarkB and AnalogKid already answered the question, so I'll just say welcome to our forums ttomm46. I'm glad that you are liking the game.

Yeah, that was one of my big goals for Depths of Peril, make something different and with more depth than the other action RPGs out there.