PDA

View Full Version : Plate Question


dcshaker
05-18-2009, 10:25 AM
Im a level 50 Warrior but cant figure out how to get plate yet. Do I need to be higher before that option is available?

Thanks, Dave

Shadow
05-18-2009, 01:17 PM
Plate is a skill choice in the Defense tab of the skills screen.

dcshaker
05-18-2009, 01:34 PM
I understand that, but It says I dont have the skill, and no "points" to add the skill. All other skills have points to upgrade. Plate shows none.

Shadow
05-18-2009, 01:39 PM
It should show that it requires 15 skill points to get the skill.

dcshaker
05-18-2009, 03:08 PM
Ok, yea it does...I need to get more SP's yet...Im only at 12

Thanks