PDA

View Full Version : buy skills bug


corchrain42
05-31-2009, 06:42 PM
After an adventure, when I go to the buy skills screen, it shows how many trophies I've won and how many skill points I have to spend. But the various areas in which to spend them aren't visible.

It worked fine in the demo, but not in the full game.

Shadow
06-01-2009, 11:26 AM
You are using the Greenhouse version right? If so I'm pretty sure I know what the problem is. It shouldn't take me too long to fix the problem, but I'm going to have to find out what Greenhouse's patch process is like.

corchrain42
06-01-2009, 11:43 PM
That's correct. The Greenhouse version.

Shadow
06-02-2009, 09:37 AM
Ok, that's what I thought. I fixed the problem and gave them new builds late yesterday, so hopefully they will have a new build ready for you guys today.

Shadow
06-02-2009, 05:51 PM
The new version should be up on Greenhouse now.