PDA

View Full Version : Main Menu Exit Button Disappearing


GeorgiaBoy
02-23-2010, 08:05 PM
Hi Shadow,

Downloaded .905. Added a mod (still a lot to do--another thread), showed version as .900. No game exit button at main menu. I use task manager to end the game (Vista SP1). Removed mod. Correct version # shows up, but no exit button at main menu.

GB

Shadow
02-23-2010, 08:54 PM
Off hand it sounds like the main.mnu is broken, build.cfg is broken, or something in user.cfg is overwriting something important in build.cfg.

GeorgiaBoy
02-23-2010, 09:12 PM
Reinstall, then...All good.