PDA

View Full Version : Display bug - mana bar


demoss
06-18-2010, 03:40 AM
Got a weird display bug with the mana bar - my character's maximum mana is 600, but for some reason the game thinks it is 65 when trying to draw it for the selected character display. So it looks correct in the normal top left display, but the top center is overflowed all the way to the right edge of the screen (and shows 600/65 if I mouse over it). I haven't seen this come up before now - but then I hardly ever select myself as there's usually little reason to do so.

This is 1.002 beta on Mac OS X 10.6.

Shadow
06-18-2010, 10:54 AM
Hmm, I'll look at it, but I don't think it is always broken when you select yourself. There is probably something else going on.

Aet
06-18-2010, 02:08 PM
I saw this happen only once or twice (within a short span of time), and it was fairly recent on one of my mage characters. Unfortunately I can't recall exactly what was going on at the time.