PDA

View Full Version : Changing difficulty resets waypoints


Denubis
11-12-2007, 01:21 PM
In champion difficulty, when I accidentally go back to the normal difficulty, it resets all of my waypoints for both difficulties.

Shadow
11-12-2007, 01:54 PM
I think someone else mention something about this, but I'll look into it.

Shadow
11-14-2007, 04:21 PM
Ok, I finally figured out how to reproduce this. It's fixed in version 1.004.