PDA

View Full Version : Skills no longer increase in SP cost as you put points in them


JSMany
07-06-2010, 04:11 AM
How did Deeper Din's modder enabled this feature? I'm trying to revamp the whole skill point usage and I can't seem to figure it out no matter what I do. Can someone tell me what I need to change to prevent SP cost increase per skill level?

Thank you so much

Magitek
07-06-2010, 08:24 AM
How did Deeper Din's modder enabled this feature? I'm trying to revamp the whole skill point usage and I can't seem to figure it out no matter what I do. Can someone tell me what I need to change to prevent SP cost increase per skill level?

Thank you so much

CostIncreasePerLevel 0
maybe?

JSMany
07-07-2010, 12:12 AM
I was looking in the systems instead of the skills. No wonder I couldn't find it. Thanks.