PDA

View Full Version : health mod


belf
04-15-2013, 10:40 PM
is it possible to make a mod to change your health, if so how ?

Shadow
04-22-2013, 01:05 PM
It depends on what you want to do exactly, but you probably want to change something in Database/classes.gdb. I would start with HealthPerVit or HealthPerLevel in the ClassPlayerBase entry.

belf
04-23-2013, 08:26 AM
what i want it to do is
1. start with lots of health (like 50,000 or so)
2. health to regen really fast
3. start with lots of gold (50,000 or so)


ive been trying for a few days, but i dont know how to get it to work

need help

Shadow
04-23-2013, 10:57 AM
I don't think you can do the first couple exactly.

1) Change HealthPerVit, HealthPerLevel, and/or BaseVitality in classes.gdb.
2) Change HealthRegenPerVit and/or HealthRegenPerSpr in classes.gdb.
3) Change StartingMoney in classes.gdb.