PDA

View Full Version : [Bug] Energy-per-shot not displayed


Tuidjy
07-10-2013, 04:10 PM
A minor bug I saw with one of the new modifiers (-X% energy needed)

http://i.imgur.com/crvy0SJ.jpg

As you can see if you click on the thumbnail, the energy needed to shoot the laser is not being displayed. It takes 40 energy to shoot, so the modifier is working fine.

Shadow
07-10-2013, 05:07 PM
It still says Energy Needed: 40. I that might not be the normal spot though.

Tuidjy
07-10-2013, 07:05 PM
Thank you for bringing attention to the fact that I am blind :-)

But yes, it is not the normal place, and I missed it.

Tyrax Lightning
07-10-2013, 07:09 PM
!!! I've always wanted a way to increase a Weapon's Minimum Damage Threshold!!! I REALLY need to find that $9 somewhere!!! :o