PDA

View Full Version : [Bug] Glove comparison between equipped and inventory


trident_job
10-19-2015, 05:22 PM
When selecting gloves in inventory, it doesn't display the currently equipped ones.
Same issue if I exchange equipped one with inventory one.
Other items works good (can see comparison side by side).

Examples:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/rag92s4zkk0awxm/Zombasite_trident_bug_01a.jpg?dl=0
https://www.dropbox.com/s/empnfswyrb2gfpf/Zombasite_trident_bug_01b.jpg?dl=0

I kept the save game data files. i can upload it if needed to reproduce the issue.

Shadow
10-19-2015, 05:46 PM
It looks like it is displaying the gloves item for one of your NPCs. You can control which and/or go back to comparing to yourself by using the left/right keys.

trident_job
10-21-2015, 04:28 PM
ok so it's not a bug, it's a feature :)
I had not understand it before.
Keep up the good work !