PDA

View Full Version : Modding main menu background


bala
11-03-2018, 06:23 PM
Is it possible to disable the main menu's background where the game auto-plays?

Shadow
11-05-2018, 02:01 PM
I believe you can change the value of showFakeGame to 0 in your user.cfg (or from the console) to turn it off.

bala
11-05-2018, 10:15 PM
As always, thank you Shadow! That worked.