PDA

View Full Version : New race for DS?


Marcos12Sannin
05-24-2011, 10:36 AM
Sorry my bad English! :D

Its playing with race in Barbarian DS?:confused:
Or Lumen?:confused:
if yes, post here! Please ;)

Roswitha
05-24-2011, 10:57 AM
Nope. You're just human. You get to pick all sorts of classes, though.

Marcos12Sannin
05-24-2011, 01:28 PM
What a pity! :(