PDA

View Full Version : Number pad isn't working... what'd I do?


StealthBunny
01-16-2008, 06:18 PM
And yes, my numlock is set :)

Did I change something in the config by accident that made my numpad stop working? 'cause it was working fine yesterday, and I really REALLY can't deal with bargaining without it!

Shadow
01-16-2008, 06:27 PM
Are you using version 1.007 yet? I believe I broke numpad numbers in 1.005 and 1.006, but it should work again in 1.007.

StealthBunny
01-16-2008, 06:55 PM
Nope, still on 1.006. I'll give 1.007 a try.

Hello. I'm StealthBunny, and I'm a NumPad Dependant...

Delve
01-16-2008, 07:55 PM
Hi StealthBunny.

You and me both. Unfortunately I haven't checked the numpad in 1.007 yet, because I already ate all the other covenants in the game I'm playing right now. ;)

Taleana
01-16-2008, 08:08 PM
1.007 is out?!?!?! :eek: I must get...this also explains why I couldn't use my numpad the other day.....

StealthBunny
01-16-2008, 08:14 PM
updating to 1.007 did it!