PDA

View Full Version : Pointer


Sargiel
06-16-2012, 03:46 AM
Not sure if it's just me but I don't get a special pointer in the game ? I'm assuming it should be more than the normal desktop pointer arrow.

Enjoying the game so far though. Very stable and like the number of races and their different styles/ships.

With missions there are some I have to accept immediately when talking but others it says I need to accept in person without giving me an obvious pointer as to where I need to go to pick up the coloniser item.

Shadow
06-16-2012, 12:06 PM
If you are on a Mac the non-special pointer is normal (for now).

If you need to pick up something in person look at the return to information since it's the same planet.

Bluddy
06-16-2012, 11:28 PM
Just turn off hardware cursor in the advanced graphic options to see the game's pointer.