PDA

View Full Version : CTD problem


tuberski
04-04-2008, 01:16 AM
:eek:I was on the first level of Torment Tomb . I seemed to go through a transition between 2 different dungeon graphics.

The game froze and I had to end it manually.

tuberski
04-04-2008, 01:45 AM
This is a screeshot of said area, will se if it repeats no.

tuberski
04-04-2008, 01:55 AM
Well seems it was a one time thing.