PDA

View Full Version : how to change duration of Status effects


DonBono
08-08-2008, 12:46 PM
Ok i just want to know what line i need to change so i can change the duration of a the status effect buff of arcane focus and a few other self buffs like Stone Skin.

Shadow
08-08-2008, 03:37 PM
You want to change the TotalTime line. If it doesn't have the line that means it's getting it from the base status effect. In that case you can just add a a TotalTime line and set whatever value you want (the default is usually 30.0).

DonBono
08-08-2008, 09:48 PM
Thanks you are very helpful shadow.